cosplay

Cosplay – NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Sakura Haruno & Sasuke Uchiha

Screen Shot 2017-01-02 at 10.10.52 AM.png
Photo Credit: Sharon Peng

Hello, everyone~!

Recently, I received Fanime 2016 pictures from a photographer-friend, so I thought that I should share it with you all!  It’s my fiance and I cosplaying Sakura Haruno and Sasuke Uchiha from NARUTO: SHIPPUDEN!  We did this photoshoot with Sharon last spring at the Fanime convention (San Jose, CA).

Screen Shot 2017-01-02 at 11.15.36 AM.png
Photo Credit: Sharon Peng

For more pictures, check out my Facebook page!

Overall, we and Sharon had an amazing time with the photoshoot!  It was a different style than I was used to, but I honestly prefer it compared to others, because everything is just natural–and we were just being ourselves–on a romantic date!  We wanted to give off the feeling that these two people were in love, after all.

I sincerely hope that you enjoy this post~~

Screen Shot 2017-01-02 at 11.15.18 AM.png
Photo Credit: Sharon Peng

Love, Yoko ♥

Leave a Reply

